CNC Routers

Showing all 15 results

Main parameters of CNC Routers

To choose the CNC Router machine that meets all your requirements, pay attention to the following points: Today, CNC Routers can work in almost any large or small enterprise, regardless of its field of activity. The choice of such a machine is a rather complicated process that requires attention to the settings of the machine, its dimensions, materials that will be processed and many other factors.

  1. Workpiece size. Determine the largest dimensions of the items and materials you are going to process. So you decide the size of the working surface of the milling machine. To make your work as productive as possible, you need to avoid reconfiguring and changing processing programs. If you do a complete machining of a part in one go, you don't have to worry about the quality of the parts.
  2. Machine structure. When choosing a CNC machine, pay your attention to the portal. The cast iron surface must be solid and vibration resistant. If you are considering an aluminum gantry milling machine, it is worth remembering that it is less durable and can negatively affect the quality of your products. It is also important to pay attention to the dimensions of the spindle travel within the Z axis.
  3. The spindle of a 3D CNC wood milling machine is one of the most expensive elements of the machine. If you opted for a liquid cooling system, pay attention to the brand of the manufacturer. Choose proven brands with a guarantee of quality and service support. Leave a margin, taking into account the power of the spindle, to withstand all loads.
  4. The type of gantry movement motor affects the accuracy and speed of work. When choosing between stepper motors and servo motors, choose the latter as they do not skip "steps" in the production process and improve the quality of material processing.
  5. The most reliable controller today is Syntec (manufacturer - Taiwan). When using it, you no longer need to connect a computer, and you will immediately appreciate its benefits.
  6. Number of tools. Before purchasing a CNC milling machine, determine how many tools you will need for a full-fledged job. If the number exceeds 3, then it is worth paying attention to the automatic tool change system in order to save time and resources.
  7. Pay attention to the software of the machine you are about to buy. For example, outdated programs like UcanCam are no longer very convenient to use for processing 3D parts. If you are not an expert in English, ask about the presence of the Russian interface in the program.

The CNC router is perfect solution for industrial woodworking. Ease of use of this equipment follows from a well-thought-out design and a set of electronics, necessary for management.

Features of MTech’s CNC routers:


Solid all-welded steel base

As usual, the frame of the machine is made of 3 mm rectangular steel tubes with cross-sections to ensure a high degree of stability of the machine’s structure, the possibility to withstands static and dynamic loads. Machine’s bed also promotes absorption of vibration during it’s operations.

Steel portal

A massive portal is made of steel pipes with thick walls, processed in form of rectangular section. The thickness of this part reaches 8 mm (in places of linkig, the cross-section reaches 16 millimeters), which allows to guarantee the highest degree of rigidity of easel portal, resistance to static and dynamic loads. Through portal machining in one go in CNC machining centers, the machine achieves significant geometric accuracy. This type of construction allows to get an original workpiece of the highest quality, regardless of the material used.

Linear guides

Thanks to significantly improved stability of guide rails, high definition of gantry and spindle movements along X, Y, Z - axes is achieved. Linear guides contribute to long-term work of machine without loss of accuracy during operation.

Rail grease system

Cartridge greasing of guides ensures uptime of guides on X-Y-Z travel axes. Amount of grease is dosed and depends on size of the machine and intensity of work on it. Bearings can withstand work up to 5,000 kilometers without additional maintenance.

Reinforced spindle platform

Improvement and strengthening of spindle pad is necessary in order to reduce vibration during materisls machining. To do this, the manufacturer increases the cross-section of the cast structure, sets more powerful guides and includes additional stiffeners. In addition to reducing vibration level, such an upgrade significantly increases material processing speed. Spindles have a high rotation frequency (up to 24 thousand rpm). With a power of 3 kW machine is capable of processing not only wood, chipboard and MDF, but also acrylic glass and plastic, as well as other materials. There is cooling system installed under the spindles.
Шпиндели имеют высокую частоту вращения (до 24 тыс. оборотов в минуту) При мощности в 3 кВт станок способен обрабатывать не только древесину, ДСП и МДФ, но и акриловое стекло и пластик, а также другие материалы. Под шпиндели установлена система охлаждения.

Calibration sensor and tool length measurement

This element is used to automatically adjust the length of the tool. It also allows easily and quickly enter table surface data (Z = 0) and workpiece height at the start of the workflow. Sensor increases operational safety and protection of desktop surface.

Four axial displacement stepper motors

Stepper motor is an electromechanical device that converts impulse into mechanical movement. Installed on all nodes of movement along X, Y, Z - axes, it guarantees the exact placement of the spindle, depending on set basic program.

What are the advantageous differences between a stepper motor and synchronous motors?

  • First, angle of rotor rotation depends on number of electrical impulses.
  • Secondly, stepper motors provide the ability of quick stop, reversing or starting.
  • Thirdly, stepper motors price is significantly lower than for synchronous.
  • Fourth, thanks to stepper motor, positioning can be done without feedback sensor.

Combined vacuum table with "T" – slots

The working area of CNC router is a dualism of a vacuum and aluminum tables with T - grooves. This allows to achieve high flexibility and provides a wide choice in the method of fixing the workpieces. So, the fastening of the workpiece can be done both by using a vacuum table or with a mechanical clamp. This variation allows to significantly reduce electricity consumption in conditions of part processing without frequent workpiece changes or when overtaking workpieces around the perimeter. Thanks to the division of the vacuum table into four zones installation and fastening of workpieces of various sizes is not a problem. In addition to the vacuum table, manufacturer also uses a vacuum pump. This oil-free, lamellar-rotor element guarantees reliable fastening of workpieces and parts, as well as long-term work of the CNC machine.

Pneumatic stops, base blanks

Pneumatic stops simplify work with the machine, primarily thanks to that that the workpiece can be easily and as accurately as possible placed on the working area of a table. As a result, productivity increases by 10-15%. At the same time, spindle’s work don’t feel an additional load, since the stops move only at the right time, being controlled by adjustment pedal.

Control cabinet

This construction, without a doubt, can be called the main element of a CNC router. The control cabinet is located in a separate unit to isolation from side effects such as vibration and overheating. Ergonomics maintenance and ease of use are achieved, in including, thanks to the precise placement of components and various kinds of connections.

Programmable Logic Controllers (PLC)

PLC is a device, which function is collection, transformation, processing, information storege and developing of control commands. This is part of an industrial controller, specialized device, that is used to automate technological process.

Frequencies converter

Designed to change the frequencies of electrical voltage. This device allows to convert mains three-phase or single-phase alternating current from 50-60 Hz frequency to frequency up to 800 Hz. Frequency converter provides alternating current motor control both synchronous and asynchronous.

CNC rack cooling system

In order to protect the machine from overheating and thereby increase its service life, Mtech company installs on milling machines forced cooling system for CNC racks (front and back). These extra precautions allow milling machines to operate even at high temperatures and intensive use.

X and Y shielding cable guards

They guarantee protection of the cable from external factors (for example, protects against mechanical damage due to the fall of the overall trim). Cablelayers perform two main functions: - improve safety indicators at the workshop; - extend the service life of the milling machine.
— улучают показатели безопасности в рабочем помещении;
— продляют срок служения фрезерного станка.

Aspiration unit (AU)

Waste is an integral part of wood processing. To solve the problem of the most effective removal of unnecessary debris after machine operations, Mtech uses aspiration installations (from aspiration - dedusting ventilation). Aspiration equipment works as a vacuum cleaner, but using a vacuum air technique.

There are two types of aspiration systems - industrial and compact (local). The former are used to ventilate the entire workshop (that is, setting them makes sense at large production facilities). Mobile or local aspiration devices have several significant advantages over industrial ones. First of all, of course, it's installation cost. Saving on the mobile version of the vacuum cleaner allows to increase the efficiency of the main invested capital. At the same time, savings are not only at the procurement stage, but also during operation. Secondly, mobile AUs work on "local" level, servicing a specific machine, improving the quality of waste disposal.

NC-Studio control system

CNC wood routers often work on the basis of the NC Studio control system.

This system differs from other similar ones:

  • simple, easy to use interface. The undoubted advantage is the ability to use a standard computer keyboard and mouse;
  • easy assimilation process;
  • function of virtual simulation of programs;
  • protection from inconsistent change of tinctures;
  • cooperation with other modern modeling programs such as ArtCam and Type 3.

In addition to NC Studio control, Mtech offers ArtSoft Mach 3 software to customers. These two control systems have a lot in common: from the purpose (namely, control of CNC machines) to installation. The Mach 3 has been designed for both mass production and amateur operators. Thanks to this gradation, Mach 3 has become the most used software for machine tools. Having mastered it, you will be able to work not only on milling machines, but also successfully use lathes, plasma cutters, engraving equipment, etc.

Key Features of ArtSoft Mach 3:

  • interface reconfiguration function (i.e. the ability to make the interface convenient for each specific operator);
    управление возможно с 3-6 координат;
  • import files in DXF, BMP, JPG and HPGL formats;
  • spindle speed control;
  • video surveillance of the workpiece processing process through a special window;
  • the ability to work with the help of the Touch screen;
  • using a manual pulse generator.

Additional features:

Industrial Voltage Stabilizer

For maximum safety, as well as to avoid interruptions in work, the manufacturer installs industrial voltage stabilizers on CNC machines. The stabilizers used by the manufacturer compare favorably with their price range, build quality and reliability in production.

The device used by Mtech differs from analog stabilizers:

  • Improved body design;
  • Advanced cooling single-phase voltage regulator;
  • Optimized circuit design;
  • Additional load protection due to network surges;
  • Overheat protection.

Software

On CNC milling machines, Mtech uses the ArtCam Pro software package. This software has gained well-deserved fame due to the use of a unique set of modeling and material processing tools. This allows you to produce 2D and 3D products in the shortest possible time, taking as a basis a variety of sources - photographs (including digitized ones), scanned pictures and sketches. ArtCAM Pro not only provides you with the necessary tools, but also powerful support from the developer. This includes: free tutorials and video tutorials, online support, multiple forums, and access to the latest software.
ArtCAM Pro обеспечивает вас не только необходимым инструментарием, но и мощной поддержкой от разработчика. Это включает: бесплатные учебники и видео уроки, онлайн-поддержку, наличие множества тематических форумов, а также доступ к последним версиям программного обеспечения.

Buying a CNC milling machine means investing in production and gaining the opportunity to receive a stable income from orders for the manufacture of a wide variety of products. The main advantage of milling machines is their versatility and flexibility in use. Thus, any kind of goods - from small wooden souvenirs to factory-made wooden furniture - can be the result of working on this equipment. The Mtech company sells machine tools throughout Ukraine - Kyiv, Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk, Lviv, Kharkov and other cities.

Where can a CNC Router be used?

CNC milling machines are used in the machining of materials of flat and spatial surfaces, engraving, for power milling and cutting, 3D modeling, and other purposes. Among the processed materials are wood, plastic, metal, acrylic, composite, jewelry, marble, stone and many others. Some machines process several parts at the same time, which helps to increase the efficiency of production. Ordering a 3D CNC milling machine means providing your company with reliable equipment with excellent accuracy of operations performed.

Please contact us and we will help you choose a machine according to the requirements of your production. Our experts will take into account all your requirements and provide you with high quality equipment with the parts and functions you need.

You can buy a CNC wood router from MTech. We offer fast delivery and high quality equipment. Our machines are made to the highest quality standards and will serve you for many years. We deliver milling machines in Kyiv and EU.

Фрезерные станки с ЧПУ

Показ всех — 7 результатов

Основные параметры фрезерных станков с ЧПУ

Чтобы выбрать фрезерный станок, отвечающий всем вашим требованиям, обратите внимание на следующие пункты.Сегодня фрезерные станки могут работать практически на любом крупном, или малом предприятии, независимо от сферы его деятельности. Выбор такого станка достаточно сложный процесс, который требует внимания к настройкам станка, его размерам, материалам, которые будут обрабатываться и многим другим факторам.

  1. Размер заготовок. Определите самые большие размеры предметов и материалов, которые вы собираетесь обрабатывать. Так вы решите вопрос размера рабочей поверхности фрезерного станка. Чтобы ваша работа была максимально продуктивной, вам нужно избежать перенастроек и изменения программ обработки. Если вы осуществляете полную обработку детали за один раз, вам можно не беспокоиться о качестве деталей.
  2. Конструкция станка. При выборе станка с ЧПУ обратите ваше внимание на портал. Чугунная поверхность должна быть цельной и виброустойчивой. Если вы рассматриваете фрезерный станок с алюминиевым порталом, стоит помнить, что он менее стойкий и может негативно повлиять на качество вашей продукции. Важно также обратить внимание на размеры хода шпинделя в пределах оси Z.
  3. Шпиндель 3D фрезерного станка с ЧПУ по дереву – это один из самых дорогих элементов станка. Если вы остановили свой выбор на системе жидкостного охлаждения, обратите внимание на марку производителя. Выбирайте проверенные бренды с гарантией качества и сервисной поддержкой. Оставляйте запас, учитывая мощность шпинделя, чтобы выдержать все нагрузки.
  4. Тип двигателя перемещения портала влияет на точность и скорость работы. Выбирая между шаговыми и серводвигателями, остановитесь на последних, поскольку они не пропускают «шагов» в процессе производства и повышают качество обработки материалов.
  5. Самая надежная стойка управления на сегодняшний день – это Syntec (производитель – Тайвань). При его использовании уже не требуется подключение компьютера, и вы сразу же оцените его преимущества.
  6. Количество инструментов. Перед приобретением фрезерного станка с ЧПУ определите сколько инструментов вам будет нужно для полноценной работы. Если количество превысит 3, то стоит обратить внимание на систему автоматической смены инструментов с целью экономии времени и ресурсов.
  7. Обратите ваше внимание на программное обеспечение станка, который вы собираетесь купить. Например, устаревшие программы по типу UcanCam уже не очень удобны в применении для обработки 3D деталей. Если вы не эксперт в английском языке, поинтересуйтесь наличием российского интерфейса в программе.

Фрезерный станок с ЧПУ – идеально решение для промышленной обработки дерева. Легкость в управлении данным оборудованием следует из продуманной конструкции и набора необходимой для управления электроники.

Особенности фрезерных станков с ЧПУ производства MTech:


Массивная цельносварная стальная станина

По обыкновению рама станка изготовляется из 3 миллиметровых стальных труб прямоугольного сечения для обеспечения высокой степени устойчивости конструкции станка, возможности выдержки статических и динамических нагрузок. Станина также способствует поглощению вибрации во время работы станка.

Стальной портал

Массивный портал производят с использованием стальных труб с толстыми стенами, обработанными в форме прямоугольного сечения. Толщина этой детали достигает 8 мм (в местах сопряжений поперечное сечение достигает 16-ти миллиметров), что позволяет гарантировать высшую степень жёсткости станкового портала, сопротивление статичным и динамичным нагрузкам. Благодаря обработке портала за один раз в металлообрабатывающих центрах с ЧПУ, станок достигает значительной геометрической точности. Этот тип конструкции позволяет получить высочайшее качество исходной заготовки, независимо от используемого материала.

Линейные направляющие

Благодаря значительно улучшенной устойчивости направляющих достигается высокая четкость перемещений портала и шпинделя по X,Y,Z – осям. Линейные направляющие способствуют долговременной работе станка без потери точности при работе.

Система смазки направляющих

Картриджная смазка направляющих обеспечивает продолжительность работы направляющих по X-Y-Z осям перемещения. Количество смазки дозируется, и зависит от размеров станка и интенсивности работы на нем. Подшипники способны выдержать работу до 5000 километров без дополнительного технического обслуживания.

Шпиндельная площадка усиленной конструкции

Улучшение и усиление шпиндельной площадки необходимо в целях снижения вибрации при обработке материалов. Для этого производитель увеличивает сечение литой конструкции, устанавливает более мощные направляющие и включает в станок дополнительные ребра жёсткости. Кроме снижения уровня вибрации такая модернизация существенно увеличивает скорость обработки материала.
Шпиндели имеют высокую частоту вращения (до 24 тыс. оборотов в минуту) При мощности в 3 кВт станок способен обрабатывать не только древесину, ДСП и МДФ, но и акриловое стекло и пластик, а также другие материалы. Под шпиндели установлена система охлаждения.

Датчик калибровки и измерения длины инструмента

С помочью этого элемента осуществляется автоматическая регуляция длины инструмента. Он также позволяет легко и быстро ввести данные о поверхности стола (Z=0) и о высоте заготовки вначале рабочего процесса. Датчик повышает безопасность работы и защиту поверхности рабочего стола.

Четыре шаговые двигатели осевого смещения

Шаговый двигатель представляет собой электромеханический аппарат, который преобразует импульс в механическое перемещение. Установленный на всех узлах перемещения по X,Y, Z – осям, он гарантирует точное размещение шпинделя зависимо от базовой заданной программы.

Какие выгодные отличия шагового двигателя от синхронных двигателей?

  • Во-первых, угол поворота ротора зависит от числа электрических импульсов.
  • Во-вторых, шаговые двигатели предусматривают возможность быстрой остановки, реверсирования или старта.
  • В-третьих, цена на шаговые двигатели существенно ниже, чем на синхронные.
  • В-четвертых, благодаря шаговому двигателю можно совершать позиционирование без датчика обратной связи.

Комбинированный вакуумный стол с «Т» – пазами

Рабочая зона фрезерного ЧПУ станка являет собой дуализм вакуумного и алюминиевого столов с Т – пазами. Это позволяет достичь высокой гибкости и дает возможность широкого выбора в способе фиксации заготовок. Так, крепление заготовки может происходить как путем использования вакуумного стола, так и при помощи механического зажима. Эта вариация позволяет существенно сократить потребление электричества в условиях обработки детали без частой смены заготовки или при обгоне по периметру заготовок. Не является проблемой установка и крепеж заготовок различных размеров благодаря разбивке вакуумного стола на четыре зоны. В дополнение к вакуумному столу производитель использует и вакуумный насос. Этот безмасляный, пластинчато-роторный элемент гарантирует надежное крепление заготовок и деталей, а также долговременную работу ЧПУ станка.

Пневматические упоры, базирующие заготовки

Пневматические упоры упрощают выполнение работы со станком, в первую очередь, благодаря тому, что заготовку можно легко и максимально точно установить на рабочую зону стола. Вследствие этого, производительность повышается на 10-15%. При этом, работа шпинделя не чувствует дополнительной нагрузки, так как упоры двигаются только в нужное время, управляясь педалью регулировки.

Шкаф управления

Данную конструкцию, без оглядки можно назвать главным элементом фрезерного ЧПУ станка. Шкаф управления размещается в отдельном блоке для изоляции от таких побочных явлений, как вибрация и перегрев. Эргономичность в обслуживании и легкость в использовании достигаются, в том числе, благодаря точному размещению комплектующих и разного рода соединений.

Программируемые логические контроллеры (ПЛК)

ПЛК – это устройство, функцией которого является сбор, преобразование, обработка, хранение информации и выработка команд управления. Это часть промышленного контроллера, специализированного устройства, которое используют в целях автоматизации технологического процесса.

Преобразователь частот

Предназначен для изменения частот электрического напряжения. Данное устройство позволяет преображать сетевой трёхфазный или однофазный переменный ток с частоты 50-60 Гц в частоту до 800 Гц. Частотный преобразователь обеспечивает управления двигателем переменного тока – как синхронным, так и асинхронным.

Система охлаждения стойки ЧПУ

Чтобы защитить станок от перегрева и тем самым увеличить срок его службы, компания Mtech устанавливает на фрезерные станки систему принудительного охлаждения стоек ЧПУ (передней и задней). Эти дополнительные меры предосторожности позволяют фрезерным станкам работать даже в условиях высоких температур и интенсивного использования.

Защитные кабелеукладчики по осям X и Y

Гарантируют защиту кабеля от экзогенных факторов (например, защищает от механического повреждения впоследствии падения габаритного обрезка). Кабелеукладчики выполняют две основные функции:
– улучают показатели безопасности в рабочем помещении;
– продляют срок служения фрезерного станка.

Аспирационная установка (АУ)

Отходы – неотъемлемая часть обработки дерева. Чтобы решить проблему максимально эффективного удаления ненужного мусора после работы станка компания Mtech использует аспирационные установки (от аспирации – обеспыливающей вентиляции). Аспирационное оборудование работает на манер пылесоса, но с использованием приема разрежения воздуха.

Существуют аспирационные системы двух видов – промышленные и компактные (локальные). Первые используются для вентиляции всего рабочего цеха (то есть, их установка имеет смысл при больших производственных мощностях). Мобильные или локальные аспирационные аппараты имеют несколько существенных преимуществ перед промышленными. В первую очередь, это конечно цена установки. Экономия на мобильном варианте пылесоса позволяет повысить эффективность основного вложенного капитала. При этом экономия средств происходит не только на этапе закупки, но и при эксплуатации. Во-вторых, мобильные АУ работают на «локальном» уровне, обслуживая конкретный станок, улучшая качество отвода мусора.

Система управления NC-Studio

Фрезерные станки с ЧПУ по дереву зачастую работают на основе системы управления NC Studio.

Данная система отличается от других подобных:

  • простым, удобным в использовании интерфейсом. Несомненным плюсом является возможность использования стандартной компьютерной клавиатуры и мыши;
  • легким процессом усвоения;
  • функцией виртуальной симуляции программ;
  • защищенностью от несогласованной смены настоек;
  • кооперацией с другими современными программами моделирования, например ArtCam и Type 3.

Кроме управления NC Studio, Mtech предлагает заказчикам программное обеспечение ArtSoft Mach 3. Общего у этих двух систем управления много: начиная от предназначения (а именно, управления станками ЧПУ) и заканчивая установкой. Mach 3 была разработана как для использования при массовом заводском производстве, так и для операторов-«любителей». Благодаря такой градации, Mach 3 стал наиболее используемым программным обеспечением для станков. Освоив его, вы сможете работать не только на фрезерных , но и успешно использовать токарные станки, плазменные резки, гравировочное оборудование и т.д.

Основные характеристики ArtSoft Mach 3:

  • функция перенастройки интерфейса (т.е. возможность сделать интерфейс удобным под каждого конкретного оператора);
    управление возможно с 3-6 координат;
  • импорт файлов в форматах DXF, BMP, JPG и HPGL;
  • контроль над частотой вращения шпинделя;
  • видеонаблюдение за процессом обработки заготовки через специальное окно;
  • возможность работы с помочью Touch screen;
  • использование ручного генератора импульсов.

Дополнительные возможности:

Промышленный стабилизатор напряжения

Для максимальной безопасности, а также во избежание перебоев в работе, производитель устанавливает на ЧПУ станки промышленные стабилизаторы напряжения. Стабилизаторы, используемы производителем выгодно отличаются ценовым диапазоном, качеством сборки и надежностью в производстве.

Устройство, применяемое компанией Mtech, отличается от аналоговых стабилизаторов:

  • Улучшенной конструкцией корпуса;
  • Усовершенствованным охлаждением однофазного стабилизатора напряжения;
  • Оптимизированным схемотехническим решением;
  • Дополнительной защитой от нагрузки в связи с перенапряжениями сети;
  • Защитой от перегрева.

Программное обеспечение

На фрезерных станках с ЧПУ компания Mtech использует программный пакет ArtCam Pro. Это программное обеспечение получило заслуженную известность благодаря использованию уникального набора инструментов моделирования и обработки материала. Это позволяет за кратчайшие сроки изготовить 2D и 3D-продукцию, принимая за основу самые разные исходники – фотографии (в т.ч. оцифрованные) отсканированные картинки и эскизы.
ArtCAM Pro обеспечивает вас не только необходимым инструментарием, но и мощной поддержкой от разработчика. Это включает: бесплатные учебники и видео уроки, онлайн-поддержку, наличие множества тематических форумов, а также доступ к последним версиям программного обеспечения.

Купить фрезерный ЧПУ станок – значить инвестировать свои средства в производство и обрести возможность получать стабильный доход от заказов на изготовления самого разнообразного спектра продукции. Главный плюс фрезерных станков – их многофункциональность и гибкость в использовании. Таким образом, любой вид товара – от мелких деревянных сувениров до фабричной мебели из дерева – может стать результатом работы на данном оборудовании. Компания Mtech реализует станки по всей Украине – Киев, Одесса, Днепропетровск, Львов, Харьков и другие города.

Где можно применять фрезерно гравировальный станок с ЧПУ?

Фрезерные станки с ЧПУ используются при механической обработке материалов плоских и пространственных поверхностей, гравировке, для силовой фрезеровки и раскроя, 3D моделирования, и других целей. Среди обрабатываемых материалов дерево, пластик, металл, акрил, композит, ювелирные изделия, мрамор, камень и многие другие. Некоторые станки одновременно обрабатывают несколько деталей, что помогает увеличить результативность производства. Заказать 3D фрезерный станок с ЧПУ – это значит обеспечить ваше предприятие надежным оборудованием с отменной точностью исполняемых операций.

Обращайтесь к нам и мы поможем выбрать вам станок согласно с требованиями вашего производства. Наши специалисты учтут все ваши требования и обеспечат вас оборудованием высокого качества с нужными вам деталями и функциями.

Вы можете купить фрезерный ЧПУ станок по дереву в компании MTech. Мы предлагаем быструю доставку и высокое качество оборудования. Наши станки выполнены по высочайшим нормам качества и прослужат вам долгие годы.  Мы доставляем фрезерные станки по Киеву и всей Украине: Винница, Днепропетровск, Донецк, Житомир, Запорожье, Ивано-Франковск, Кировоград, Кривой Рог, Луганск, Луцк, Львов, Мариуполь, Николаев, Одесса, Полтава, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Ужгород, Харьков, Херсон, Хмельницкий, Черкассы, Чернигов, Черновцы и другие.