Flexible cable chain

Showing all 14 results

Flexible cable chain is applicable to create protection for cables for various purposes. These can be signal cables and hoses used in automation systems and software in production. There can be two types: open and closed.

Made of glass-fiber reinforced polyamide. This material ensures maximum safety and reliability of the structure. The main advantages of this material:

  • Strength;
  • Rigidity;
  • Does not react to chemicals;
  • Has a low coefficient of friction

A closed type has special latch keys on its surface, while an open type does not. Both the cable layer can be used in the same conditions. Both options are popular with automated systems and manufacturing plants.

You can buy a flexible cable chain directly on the website. Cable layers are available in various types and sizes. The buyer will be able to choose for himself exactly the cable channel that he needs. Buy a cable layer at a cost lower than in other online stores.

Гибкий кабель канал

Показ всех — 16 результатов

Гибкий кабель-канал применим для создания защиты для кабелей различного назначения. Это могут быть сигнальные кабеля и шланги, работающие в системах автоматизации и программного обеспечения на производстве. Могут быть двух разновидностей: открытого и закрытого типа.

 

Изготовляются из стеклонаполненного полиамида. Такой материал обеспечивает максимальную безопасность и надежность конструкции. Главные преимущества такого материала:

  • Прочность;
  • Жесткость;
  • Не реагирует на химические вещества;
  • Имеет низкий коэффициент трения

 

Закрытый тип имеет специальные ключи защелки на свой поверхности, когда открытый – таких не имеет. И тот, и тот кабелеукладчик может применяться в одинаковых условиях. Оба варианты популярны среди автоматизированных систем и производственных предприятий.

 

Купить гибкий кабель-канал можно прямо на сайте. Предлагаются кабелеукладчики разных типов и размеров. Покупатель сможет подобрать для себя именно тот кабель-канал, который ему необходим. Кабелеукладчик купить по стоимости ниже, чем в других интернет-магазинах.